RSS

Six Pack

20 Jul

I have not been doing a six pack in so long, so with yet again a bout of writer’s block, I thought I’d share some “intimate” details about me. 😛

  1. Wednesday is my garbage day.
  2. I get all my news from the internet and 11 o’clock news but I have the local newspaper delivered every day.
  3. I hate horror movies, but I love watching Stephen King movies.
  4. I can’t stand dusting and vacuuming and sweeping, but I enjoy ironing and doing the laundry.
  5. I prefer JC Penneys over Macy’s.
  6. I could spend hours playing Bejeweled.
 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 20, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Six Pack

  1. Em Dy

    July 21, 2008 at 6:04 am

    What do you like about the local paper that you have it delivered daily even if you get the news from the web? Comics section? Ads? I’m interested because I do get excited when I see good deals when I’m reading the paper.

    Nice blog, by the way!

     
  2. Michael Ivy

    July 21, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    Cool! It has been a crazy weekend. But I am back. Have a great day!

     

Leave a comment