RSS

My World

14 Dec

My world post is again posted here.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on December 14, 2009 in My World

 

7 responses to “My World

  1. Photo By Manka

    December 15, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    What a absolutely beautiful picture.

    /Magnus

     
  2. lightbluelife

    December 15, 2009 at 9:55 pm

    wow,its gorgeous!thanks for visiting my blog…im adding you up on my blogroll.thanks!

     
  3. Lindy MacDuff

    December 16, 2009 at 1:04 am

    So very beautiful. Love the ripply reflection.

     
  4. c

    December 16, 2009 at 1:25 am

    ohhh the reflection makes it even better.

    Missing the lake

     
  5. Martha

    December 16, 2009 at 5:00 am

    Stunning.

    My WW

     
  6. pat

    December 16, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    Such an exquisite photo! I like the hint of the Eiffel Tower and the reflection is just gorgeous!

     
  7. Postcards from Wildwood

    December 17, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    That’s a wonderful shot! Great perspective of the Eiffel Tower. Hope you enjoyed your time there. It’s a beautiful city.
    Janice.

     

Leave a Reply

 
