RSS

Photo Hunt #247: Car Detail/Burst

13 Dec

The combination of themes today left me scratching my head. What a toughie it is. As far as I remember I only have two photos of cars (and detail perhaps). So I’ll show you both today.

IMG_0124
The first one has whimsical details and bursts into an environmental friendly green color. Spotted at a street festival many years ago.

oakland museum 053
The next one is a classic car seen at California Museum of Oakland, with classic detailing and bursting in red. Please identify this car for those in the know.

CAR DETAIL
BURST

 
6 Comments

Posted by on December 13, 2013 in photo hunt

 

6 responses to “Photo Hunt #247: Car Detail/Burst

  1. Carver

    December 13, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    Those are great cars for combing the themes. Happy Weekend!

     
  2. YTSL

    December 14, 2013 at 2:53 am

    I found this week’s combination of themes challenging too! But you did good!!🙂

     
  3. Marcy

    December 14, 2013 at 7:27 am

    I had a hard time combining the themes, so I cheated because , like you, I do not take pictures of cars! the first little car is very unique, love the red one bursting in red!!

     
  4. eastcoastlife

    December 14, 2013 at 7:29 am

    The green car is so cute!! Looks like a toy to me. hehe….

     
  5. Jerry

    December 14, 2013 at 11:05 am

    *smile* I am glad that I am not the only one who had to stretch the theme a bit.
    Well done!
    Have a super weekend.

     
  6. tonkstail

    December 14, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    Wow, a burst of green, indeed!

     

Leave a Reply

 
