RSS

Sky Watch #126:

10 Feb

My post this week is posted here.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 10, 2011 in sky watch

 

4 responses to “Sky Watch #126:

  1. barb

    February 10, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I showed this pic to my husband because of all the times we’ve crossed the bridge (in bike and car), I’ve never seen this restaurant. I’ll keep an eye out for it in the spring!

     
  2. jams o donnell

    February 11, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    Nice take on the theme. Travel does broaden the mind!

     
  3. ann

    February 12, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I agree… Loved your photos of your travels..

     
  4. Eden

    February 12, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I am another believer of how travels expands our perspective, therefore educational!

    Mine is sort of travel related as it was from a recent event with “SlowTravel” buddies.

    It is right here:

    http://www.slowtrav.com/blog/eden/

     

Leave a Reply

 
