RSS

friday fill-ins #2

04 Sep

It’s Friday again, so here we go:

And…here we go!

1. I feel bogged down by the heat today.

2. Having a long weekend is always fun.

3. Right now, I can hear these things: David Letterman yapping — doing his monologue.

4. It’s almost fall and I’m glad to be resuming my leaf peeping activity/hobby.

5. The last time I partied was  like  a million years ago. .

6. The Oakland-San Francisco Bay Bridge will be closed for retrofit/new span this Labor day weekend.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to bloghopping, tomorrow my plans include laying tiles in the bathroom and Sunday, I want to enjoy our outing to Point Reyes with friends !

Want to join the fun?  Come and play FRIDAY FILL INS.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 4, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “friday fill-ins #2

  1. Kimberly

    September 4, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    What is leaf peeping? just curious

     
  2. Becca

    September 4, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    The heat is really oppressive! Hope you have a great weekend 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
