RSS

Sometimes, I just had to share a chuckle with somebody.

12 Dec

Here’s a little funny that I got from my email.  I seldom share them here, but this one’s quite funny and it’s Friday so a little laugh is needed.

 

THREE LADIES IN A SAUNA

Three women, two younger and one senior citizen, were sitting naked in a sauna.  Suddenly there was a beeping sound.  The young woman pressed here forearm and the beep stopped.  The others looked questioningly. “That was my pager”, she daid.  I have a microchip under the skin of my arm.

A few minutes later, a phone rang, the second young woman lifted her palm to her ear.  When she finished, she explained, “That was my mobile phone.  I have a microchip in my hand.”

The older woman felt very low tech.  Not to be outdone, she decided she had to do something just as impressive.  She stepped out of the sauna and went to the bathroom.  She returned with a piece of toilet paper hanging from her rear end.

The others raised their eyebrows and stared at her.  The older woman finally said….Well, will you look at that…I am getting a fax!!!!:)

Happy weekend.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 12, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Sometimes, I just had to share a chuckle with somebody.

  1. bw

    December 13, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    That’s a real dandy joke !!!! Trust that this will be circulated by email hehe 😆

     
  2. alicesg

    December 14, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Yes, I read this joke before, it was kinda funny. 🙂

     
  3. Marites

    December 16, 2008 at 6:45 am

    that’s really hilarious 😀 i like it very much.

     
  4. Erin

    December 16, 2008 at 3:13 pm

    i’m smiling at this one.
    thanks 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
