RSS

A-Z I Meme

11 Dec
The picture above has nothing to do with the meme. I just like seeing this picture.  The above picture is the reason why I always bring my camera whenever I go to OSH or Home Depot. 
 
Here’s the meme I borrowed from Dong:
A.  Attached or single?
Attached.
B.  Best friend?
Dina from the neighborhood; Mona and Remy from elementary school; Aura and Gina from high school; Nanetter from the dorm; Jhelen from college.
C.  Cake or pie?
 Cake
D. Day of choice? 
None in particular
E. Essential item/s?
PC, camera, husband
F. Favorite color?
pink, pinkish hues
G. Gummy bears or worms?
Neither
H. Hometown?
My Philippines
I. Favorite indulgence?
Unlimited internet time
J. January or July?
 January

K. Kids? 
Do pets count?
L. Life isn’t complete without?
Love
M. Marriage date?
May 25
N. Number of magazine subscriptions:
2, Sunset Magazine and National Geographic Traveler
O. Oranges or apples?
Oranges
P. Phobias?
Too many
Q. Quotes?
“It is only with the heart that one can see rightly, what is essential is invisible to the eye.” Little Prince
R. Reasons to smile?
Sunny days, cloudy days, rainy days, any day you are alive.
S. Season of choice?
Fall and spring
T. Tag 5 people.
Just anyone who wants to do it.
U. Unknown fact about me?
 I really dislike Tom Cruise (only my husband knew that)
V. Vegetable?
Aspragus, artichoke
W. Worst habit? Procrastinating.
X. X-ray or ultrasound?
X-ray
Y. Your favorite foods?
Mexican, Greek.  On the local side, lumpia and pancit and sinigang.
Z. Zodiac sign?
Leo

Happy weekend.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 11, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “A-Z I Meme

  1. bw

    December 13, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    January or July ? A no-brainer for me coming from this part of the world. Who would like to be by the fireplace when you can bbq at the backyard? hahaha 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
